Give access to colleagues and/or coworkers so they can also access this RollKall portal. Keep in mind, there are two permission levels to ensure the sharing of invoicing and/or bill pay is not visible to all Users.
Add a User
Would you like RollKall to teach you how to add a new User? Login to your RollKall account and click this link for a walkthrough:
Note: Only Administrator Users have the ability to add other Users.
- Click Your Name in the top right corner.
- Click Staff from the drop down menu.
- Click the + Add Staff.
- Enter in the First Name, Last Name, Email Address and Phone Number. Those four fields are the only required fields. The address portion is optional.
- Click the checkbox for 'Is Admin' if the new User should have access to the invoicing to view and/or pay bills and also the ability to add other Users to this portal.
- Click Save. Once the User is saved, an email invitation is immediately sent to the new User so they can access their account and set up their password.
I need to delete access to one of our Users. How can I delete a User?
When you click to view the Staff page, you'll find a trash can icon to the right of each User's line. When you click the trash can icon, you can confirm the deletion and permanently delete the User. The User's access will be immediately revoked and deleted from RollKall.
Why can't I see payments and invoices in my portal?
You may not be able to see payments and invoices because you do not have Admin access. Admin access is the only user type that can see the invoices on the Payments tab. Only Admin users can adjust your user access.
View Jobs, Learn more
Pay Invoices, Learn more